Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGayOtaku

31 M Decatur, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start off I am in an open relationship.
I consider myself a geek and am looking for nice like minded guys to enjoy and share pleasurable company. I enjoy coffee, making music, playing video games, and overall enjoying life and making the most of it. I drink socially, don't smoke, and work a full time job weekdays. In my spare time I have a band, I design and make clothes and costumes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time weekdays as a designer at a local manufacturing company. If you'd like more details, we can chat here or over coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll let you be the judge of that.
But on a boasting note, I have a fantastic sense of style and color, impeccable taste in vintage decoration, a persistence to balance order and comfort in my life, as well as a strong work ethic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall (6'2") and thin. I think I'm fairly attractive. I've had people comment on my looks numerous times. Again, I'll let you be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books and Writings: The Harry Potter Books by J.K.Rowling, The works of Douglas Adams, Edgar Allen Poe, H.P. Lovecraft, as well as Richard Dawkins.
Music: Japanese Music (Rock, Pop, Punk), Musicals, Rufus Wainwright, many and varied contemporary artists, as well as artists performing in and around the Steampunk genre.
Movies: I have a wide and varied taste in movies, so we probably like something in common.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order)
1 - Love
2 - Great Sex
3 - Good Friends
4 - Good Food
5 - Great Clothes
6 - An outlet for creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex (I can't help it), my next creative endeavor, minor obsessions, stupid things from the past, and a litany of mental odds and ends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting from a long day at work or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Theres nothing really private with me, in that I'm fairly good about keeping everyone elses secrets, but with me I'm an open book. If theres anything you want to know, I'll probably tell you.
But for one thing, I really like hairy guys!!! (drooling)
Any body hair! chest hair, hairy tummy, hairy armpits, hairy legs, hairy arms, small-of-the-back hair, body hair in general!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting, attractive, and catch your interest.