Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGentleman27

29 Jonesboro, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for visiting my page! You are in luck. You are visiting the page of one of the most charming men in Atlanta. As you view my page you will find this opinion to be fact.

First off I'm Brandon and I'm bright, understanding, goofy, happy and ambitious.

One of my interests is history. I love the history of music, sports,tv and the world. I'm very passionate about the history of African Americans. Another interest is traveling...I want to explore the world!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm pursuing my bachelors degree in history. I will be very happy when that goal is reached. I'm also working at a country club. Its not where I want be but I'm making the most out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a positive attitude and being a good person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rome of my favorite movies are Friday, Gladiator, Matrix, Lord of the Rings,Star Wars, Scarface..favorite shows are Martin, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Simpsons, The Walking Dead, South Beach Tow, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice...as for music I like Rap, R&B, Jazz, and some Pop...foods: Mexican, Italian, seafood, pizza, and I love sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God...tv...car...phone...family...headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and my life. How I can improve as a person. My long and short term goals. What fun I can get into. My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im working or hanging with friends but I will settle with chillin at the house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a great conversation with a great guy!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!