Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGlc

36 Dandridge, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in many respects an explorer who is lucky enough to have a career that allows me to travel and see the world on the company dime. When I'm not working or traveling for fun I love to go explore the wold around my home, be it skiing in the mountains, hiking a new trail, or going out for a long ride on my bike.
When I'm traveling I love exploring new cities, going scuba diving in tropical locations, or hiking through a beautiful tropical forest.

When I'm not exploring the world I like to work on my house, I usually have a few projects in the works, love to cook, but since it's just me I don't very often. I also have a green thumb, and love working in my garden.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am lucky enough to have a career that I love doing exactly the kind of work that I have always dreamed of doing. I get to travel the world and build new things. I work as an electrical engineer, so I get to play with all kinds of fun toys on a daily basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at building and fixing things. It is very rewarding to see something that you built with your own two hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hats, I'm frequently wearing one, my favorite is my brown Fedora, which tends to stand out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies include , Batman Begins, PCU, Real Genius among others.

Favorite books are Atlas Shrugged, The Fountainhead, State of Fear, and Without Remorse

My musical tastes are pretty broad, about the only stuff I don't like is Rap and heavy metal.

Favorite foods, I'm not too picky, I'll eat just about anything, I love sushi, Italian, Mexican, Greek, a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My water bottle
my computer
my Swiss Army Knife
Air
Food (yea, those last two are lame, but I ran out of ideas)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to take over the world, what my next project will be, my next vacation destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night, I could end up doing almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bad grammar makes me cringe, it drives me crazy when people don't know the difference between there, their, and they're. I think it's a side effect of growing up with two school teachers as parents.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome!
Can keep me completely fascinated because you're so interesting
Have a soft spot in your heart for geeks.
Looking for a partner for your next adventure.