Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGoddessChaos

21 F Chico, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:49pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
✖✖✖✖✖✖✖✖ PLEASE READ THIS ✖✖✖✖✖✖✖✖
Not interested in booty-calls, one-night stands, or casual sex! I don't want a Polygamous or Open Relationship! I'm looking for a potential relationship, that's all.

★I'm an ISTJ. It's surprisingly accurate.
http://www.personalitypage.com/html/ISTJ.html

★I'm actually a Pansexual & Panromantic.

★I'm American with Latvian, Jewish, Cherokee Indian, and Swedish ancestry. My grandfather and his entire family emigrated from Riga, Latvia. I'm very proud of my heritages.

★I strongly support the LGBT (the entire community) and I will NOT tolerate bigoted, hateful, religion-obsessed, or corrupted people.

★While we're on the topic of controversially subjects, perhaps I should also mention that I support a woman's right to abortion, same-sex marriage, the separations of gender/sexuality/orientation and proudly participate in Cosplay/Crossplay? Now you're informed.

★I'm an Atheist. Got a problem with that? Please, move along.

★Mythologies are my passion! I adore ALL mythologies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
★Currently studying for a certificate in Cosmetology, then hoping to become a licensed Cosmetologist while furthering my studies in Special-Effects Makeup.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
★Hair style? I usually arrange my hair to be quite....eye-catching when I'm out and about. I sometimes even wear wigs, just to change things up every now and then.

★Although, I strongly believe my makeup is the most frequently noticed aspect of myself. Not my casual, everyday make-up, but when I really put in the effort to create something...I can easily get carried away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
★I don't really read that much anymore, but I loved the Series of Unfortunate Events as a child. Lemony Snicket inspired me to explore different writing styles and I never find a book written by him to be boring.

★My favorite movie of all time?
The Green Mile ❤

★I'll never pass on anything that features Adam Sandler, Tom Hanks, Robbin Williams, Tim Allen, Clint Eastwood, Hilary Duff, Tom Hiddleston, David Tennant, Katherine Tate, Billie Piper, Oliver Phelps, Daniel Radcliffe, Johnny Depp, Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Robert Downey Jr (❤), Will Smith, Morgan Freeman, Jennifer Lawrence...etc.

★TV Shows?
Law & Order SVU (I've watched all the seasons!), Doctor Who, Deadly Women, Chopped, Cupcake Wars, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, History Channel, CSI: Las Vegas (Before Gil Grissom left!), Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, 90's Cartoons, and Anime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family ❤
2. Animals ❤
3. Music
4. Internet Connection
5. Medical Assistance
6. True Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
★My future, reflecting on the past and my prior decisions.

★Everyday little things: Did I leave the stove on? Is the front door locked? Should I check my phone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
★With friends, possibly at a bar (playing pool or simply talking and enjoying the music) or just walking around the town.

★Home alone with my faithful laptop, listening to music and watching something on Netflix/Hulu.

★Hanging with my family, yes I do spend quality time with my parents, older sibling and nephew!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
★I'm an introvert. I don't require (nor do I enjoy) frequent socialization. I need my own space, otherwise I get overwhelmed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for new friends. ♥
Perhaps want a Cosplay buddy? ♡
Just looking for a conversation.
Seeking to build a relationship. ❤