Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGoodLife12

33 M Manhasset, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! Life's really too short and the world (ok, the tri-state area) is way too big to meet great people out there. So here goes...

I embrace everything life throws at me. I'm a fun-loving, open-minded guy with lots to share. Sometimes silly, always thoughtful and listening. To me, good food, good travels, and good company makes for a perfect time.
What I’m doing with my life
My job is to make other people's jobs easier to do. I manage large-scale strategic projects for a management consulting company. Also, I'm experimenting with cooking and baking... wanna be my guinea pig?

I recently ran two races on behalf of the American Cancer Society (Disney Marathon and the NYC Half). Come cheer for me in 2014 when I run the New York Marathon! (or commiserate my pain during training :p)
I’m really good at
Listening to problems, offering solutions, or just offering a shoulder. Giving up my seat, picking up the phone when a kid gives me a banana, and high-fiving runners in any given race. Bribing my fellow co-workers with new cookie recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear sneakers with my suit... :)

I'm a goofball with a serious streak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Art of Happiness (Dalai Lama), The Art of War (Sun Tzu), The Last Lecture (Randy Pausch), Kitchen Confidential (Anthony Bourdain), The Signal and the Noise (Nate Silver)

Music: Glen Phillips, fun., Coldplay, Neon Trees, John Mayer, Train, The Fray, Esperanza Spalding, Kina Grannis, Jason Mraz, Bruno Mars, Michael Buble, Classical and Jazz

Movies: Usual Suspects, Inception, Godfather Part I, Star Wars (the old ones), The King's Speech, Amadeus, Sneakers, Old School, Zoolander, Anchorman

TV: Lost, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Fringe, Once Upon A Time, Chopped, Restaurant Impossible, The Layover, No Reservations, anything on the Food Network

Sports: Baseball in the spring, golf in the summer, football in the fall, skiing in the winter, and running all year round
The six things I could never do without
Friends... to lift me up
Family... to keep me level headed
iPhone... to stay in touch
Passport... to get outta Dodge
A good frying pan... to sate hunger
Music... to feed the soul
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are there no words in the English language that rhymes with "orange"? Or "silver"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down a stressful week with a cold brew in my hand with friends and planning the next cook-off/BBQ/dinner get-together... Hopefully with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm half Korean and half Chinese. And all cheesy-goodness American.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are genuinely looking for a lasting relationship filled with relishing culinary adventures, writing travel memories, and enjoying the simplicities in life. You are family-oriented and have a willingness to enjoy the ups and to weather the downs in life.