Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Chino, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 20
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Brilliant, Extrovert,( not a creep) Friendly, Funny, Handy, and Manlier than that last twerp you checked out ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being one of a kind....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to anybody. B-) Any sports (wrestling softball baseball basketball volleyball tennis racquetball surfing boogieboarding bmx dodgeball :P bowling) and games (pingpong darts foozball horseshoes dominoes dice cards supernintendo xbox+360, pool). Bbq, knots, entertaining with magic tricks/illusions, making people smile, babysitting, cars/trucks, food, grammar (when I want), SCIENCE, electronics, audio/video, woodwork, fishing, hiking, camping, diy home+auto, coaching, refereeing, collecting, picking up/learning new things. I'm a renaissance man who knows a little bit about everything and everything about a little bit. :-D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a unique unforgettable name.:) (aaand I won't give you my last name online )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sports ill., Uncle Bens books, humorous books, Magic trick and diy books/mags.
True blood, Modern Fam, Sports center, crime/drama shows, pawn/repo/tru tv shows, all comedy shows, music shows, mythbuster type shows, basically anything that catches my attention :)

Country boy at heart, rock, rock and roll, classic rock, every thing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
10 essentials, family, friends, transportation (my truck), Dog, toothbrush :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to make my millions, then take over the world. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with friends..."party on Garth"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Might not be able to touch the bottom of a tuna can, but would sure as hell blow the sides out! Lmao so jk. I hate spiders! Esp walking through webs! I end up going kung fu master for a sec. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can just chill, are down to earth, are sane, use manners lol, Or you have beautiful eyes, a whiskey girl, Angel fan ;) or a just a fun wanna hit the bar right now :)