Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGreatHitch

23 Laval, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Michael. Nice to meet you! :D

I love learning. And teaching. There is no greater feeling in the world than seeing a child finally figure out a difficult concept or idea.
I love hiking up mountains and then looking at the vast expanse of human creation.
I love travelling, but not in the "let's spend 2 weeks in Barbados!" way. I'm more into the "let's live in Japan for 2 years and learn about the language and the people!" type of travelling.

ところで、去年大阪の枚方市で9ヶ月留学したんだから、日本語を分かる人、僕に日本語で書いてくれてくださいね!笑
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm majoring in English Literature at Concordia with a minor in Linguistics.
My dream is to become an English teacher and to teach kids around the world (maybe Japan, Korea, Mexico or South America ) while learning about as many different peoples and languages as possible.
Once I graduate, I plan on getting a job teaching in Japan for a few years and then see how it goes from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing music. I have a variety of guitars, basses, keyboards, etc at home that I play for a few hours a day. I don't usually like playing in front of other people, though. It's something I do for myself, and it's very therapeutic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I'm not sure... Maybe that my green eyes or that I'm kinda tall?
And the fact that I enjoy many many different styles of music. (As you can see below, haha)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Basically I don't care what type something is, as long as it sounds good. That being said, I love primarily progressive rock (RUSH, Yes, Pink Floyd), classic rock (The Who, Led Zep, Queen), K-Pop, Foo Fighters, RHCP, Weird Al, Coldplay, Neil Young, Utada Hikaru, Perfume, Yoshida Brothers, some Pop, Blues [...]

TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Sherlock, Walking Dead, House, QI, The Daily Show

Books: Anything by Carl Sagan or Christopher Hitchens, Game of Thrones books, some manga, whatever is assigned to me in class, haha

Movies: Anything by Miyazaki or Pixar, Lord of the Rings, Amélie, anything with Robin WIlliams, Paprika, so many others that I can't remember right now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My headphones
2) My music
3) Instruments to play music with
4) A computer or gaming machine
5) My friends
6) Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we're all just fighting to survive on a speck of dust suspended in a sunbeam.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing bass/guitar or at someone's house/apartment with my friends drinking and playing card games or board games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to go exploring or drinking with, and you know how to have a good time!