Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGreatQas

23 M Asbury Park, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is John. I've lived in central NJ for most of my life, now I am moving back and forth between Medford and Ocean. I'm pretty bad at talking myself up, but here goes. I like to play sports, though I can't say I'm amazing at any of them, I really love playing volleyball, tennis, fencing, and surfing. I'm also a bit of a nerd, I like to play video games and read comics. I'm just as content to be outdoors as I am to be inside.

I've lived abroad for a few months. I have a huge interest in the law and my life goal is to become a judge. I've got a weird sense of sarcasm that people don't always get. I like to get people to laugh. Friends come to me for advice pretty often. I write poetry in my spare time, send me a message and maybe I'll write for you.

For those that care ENTP

There is a lot more so take the time and get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up to go to Law School
Trying to push through a city restructure plan
Looking for work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, Editing, Sports, knowing random facts, being a good friend, giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, anything sci-fi/ fantasy, Dragon Lance, Incarnations of Immortality, Wheel of time, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, A Song of Ice and Fire, and Xanth are some of my favorites. If you have read Xanth we can be best friends,

Movies, I'll watch just about anything. Indie films seem to catch my attention the most.

Shows, Archer, Suits, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Daily Show/ Colbert Report, HIMYM, GoT . I'll watch most things if I'm with the right person.

Music, I listen to a lot of stuff: The beatles, The Stones, Pink Floyd, FUN, Awolnation, mumford and sons, Foster the People, LP, Doctor Dog, Gorillaz, The XX, The Black Keys, Deathcab, Young the Giant, Grouplove, Of monsters and men, neon trees, the killers, Franz Ferdinand, Dropkick Murphy, Flogging Molly, The Pogues, The Saw doctors, Real Big Fish, Cake, Weezer, Local Natives, Florence and the Machine, Macklemore. The list kinda just keeps going.

Food, I love sushi, and whatever I can cook for others. The people I eat with really make the meal much more enjoyable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Nature
Love
Music
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Talking friends into another crazy adventure or relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid to meet new people
You think we could have fun together
You want someone to talk to.
You've bothered to read this far.