Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGreatSheikh

24 Killeen, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok my name is Hakim, The Sheikh.
I am a soldier (Infantryman) in the U.S. Army and am currently stationed in Fort Hood, TX.
I have been told that I am very funny, however I can be extremely quiet depending on the company I am around. So it really depends on you.
A little bit about my hobbies:
I love guns. I love to shoot paper targets and zombies. For now its paper zombies but when the zombie apocalypse finally happens I will shoot real zombies and will enjoy every minute of it. I actually have a whole survival plan and you can contact me if you wanna learn more about it, I will be happy to discuss it. (Just kidding, I don't really believe in that.)
I also a very active person; I love rock climbing, hiking leisurely, and occasionally swimming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am soldiering on in my life :-I
I was previously a Math tutor in Riverside Community College. So obviously I am not a retard.
I plan to go back to college when I get out, and dual major in ISCOR and Math.
I am also an aspiring businessman. I do not plan to die without swimming in millions of dollars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things:
I am the best cook you will ever meet. I cook Pakistani/Indian food, Palestinian food, 'Merican food.
I also give the best massages ever.
Being 'Merican. Why? Cause 'Merica.
I am a good writer and orator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on the angle and context, it is either my eyebrows and eyelashes, my nose, my smile, or my posture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE MUSIC
I listen to all kinds of music, but have a preference for Heavy Metal. Sometimes Death Metal. Second to that, I love alternative.
My favorite bands are Rammstein, Metallica, Disturbed, Lamb of God, Cannibal Corpse, Linkin Park, KMFDM, Oomph!, Apocalyptica, and a whole bunch of others.
BATMAN (and wolverine) are my freaking heroes. Need I explain?
I love SUSHI, JAPANESE BBQ, Indian food, STEAK, WINGS, and all things good.
TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Californication, 24
Movies: All zombie movies, The Dark Knight Trilogy, DC Animated movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from Food, water oxygen, shelter, clothing, and transportation, the six things I could never do without are:
1. Guns
2. Music
3. Knowledge
4. Family/Friends
5. Freedom
6. Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being in love. Finishing my education, despite of the fact that education never really ends. Making money in the future. My father. The existence of God. The purpose of life. WHY I AM HERE ON THIS ROCK.
I think about a lot of stuff, and all too often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my buddies while simultaneously hoping that I meet someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly cry inside whenever Leonardo DiCaprio dies in any movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to