Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGreennite

24 Jackson, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name's Ian. I'm a student at Jackson Community College, studying to become a computer programmer. Sounds a bit dry, but one day, I'm going to use that knowledge to create the funnest video games that you'll ever lay eyes on!

I'm not going to try and hide it at all, I am a huge nerd. I've been one all my life. I've been playing video games since I was old enough to pick up a controller with any real semblance of dexterity, and even now I still play Ocarina of Time, a game that came out when I was eight years old.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending Jackson Community College and looking for a part time job on the side to help earn some money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener, but I try to make for a good conversationalist, too. I'm also a pretty well established draftsman when it comes to faces, especially exaggerated expressions. And I can't leave out the fact that I'm really good at video games, I've been playing since I was old enough to pick up a controller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people would probably have to notice about me would either have to be my facial hair or the huge headphones that I'm always wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything written by Robert Jordan or Brandon Sanderson.
As far as movies and television go, I'm a bit of an anime/cartoon nerd, but I love a good western or action movie too.
My music tastes can best be described as eclectic, there's a little bit of everything on my ipod.
And if for some reason you feel like going against years of chivalry and buy me dinner, congrats, I'd be happy with a meal from McDonalds. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1) My iPod
2) My Wii
3) My Nintendo DS and DS lite
4) My friends and family
5) A good old fashioned cheeseburger every now and then.
6) My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking up ideas for stories. I haven't really done much of it lately, but I used to draw comics for tournaments on deviantART back in the day. Nowadays I like to spend my time thinking about stories, keeping tabs of them in little notebooks here and there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my buddies in my neighborhood, or sitting at home playing the Legend of Zelda.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My most recent relationship that I had was an online relationship, so I'm not afraid to test the waters meeting women at an online dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know this gamer better, just send me a message! 8D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!