Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGuitarist1919

21 Rowlett, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a rock band, it's a main focus of mine. We are working on a new EP and playing shows. Have opened for some cool bands like Hawthorne Heights. Im all for following your dreams and heart. You only get one life, you can't be afraid to roll the dice. In person Im pretty random. Currently working in replenishment until I can get in at a Zoo. Ive worked with lions, tigers, cougars, and wolves (so I don't scare easy ;) couldn't resist... I am never bored. Lets go bowling or build cardboard castles? :P I love the old ages, architecture was so much prettier back then. Totally gunna own a castle one day :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music, working, on certain days I go to a wildlife refugee and volunteer. I work with lions, tigers, cougars, and wolves. Getting experience so I can work towards a career in wildlife..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first it's my height, then it's my super blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read that much, I do own The Count Of Monte Cristo. One of my simple goals in life is to read that book, just haven't started it yet! I like a variety of movies, anything is cool lol. And I love music, obviously. I like 80s hair metal, like Ratt and Def Leppard, then some post hardcore bands, like Escape The Fate, Blessthefall, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious needs for life, in no order: Music, Guitar, my dog, Football (Carson Palmer is my favorite player, whatever team he is on is automatically my favorite team) hah, Hair! lol (I could never be bald), and the internet? ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Squirrels, cardboard boxes, things that are sticky... Kudos if you get the reference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gigging, hanging out, working, or just chilling in my room
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Justin Bieber.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just should. Do it. Do it now. I'm super friendly and will reply to pretty much anyone unless I think you are a spam bot haha.