Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGypsyLady

27 Henrico, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I am a friendly, free spirited, outgoing, fun, generous, adventurous, hardworking, clean, independent kind of girl. In the spirit of not playing around, I would like to find a REAL MAN* who is able to make decisions, like our grandfathers did. If you are honest, intelligent, handy, hardworking, fit, adventurous, patient and not into video games - we might be a match!

*Dirty Hipsters good luck with your search, may you find true love elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my master's degree and I am pretty active, I run, cycle, bike ride, and work a few part time jobs while focusing on school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a little clumsy, enthusiastic and excited about the little things in life, cooking up messes, encouraging others to reach their goals, singing in the car!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my bubbly and energetic personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Shows:
Orange is the New Black, Hell on Wheels, Hart of Dixie, The New Girl, Distant Shores, Antiques Roadshow, Breaking Bad

Favorite Music:
Lana Del Ray, Alison Krauss and Union Station, Shania, Oldies, Soul, Motown, Classic Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Techno, The Pointer Sisters, Van Morrison, Jon Swift, the Asteroid Galaxy Tour, Little Boots, She & Him, ATB, Electronica

Favorite Movies: Forest Gump, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, anything that makes me laugh.

Food: GLUTEN FREE ANYTHING, yea I have that disease...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee with cream
Bandit S. Brown, my Aussie pup
Foot Wear: bear feet, boots, flip flops, and my running shoes
Fitness: lifting, biking, and running shoes
The Outdoors: hiking, swimming, and exploring
Beverages: bourbon and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about traveling, tiny houses, school, the best directions to wherever I'm headed, wishing I had a cd player in my car, the next time I can get down to the river.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up for anything! Wine, bourbon, cheese, smoked/dried meats and sausages, going to gallery opens, live music, or simply staying in with my sister and her kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often catch myself talking to my dog Bandit. It seems to weird people out, but I figure these people don't want to admit they do the same or they have a cold heart and no imagination.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me only if you are a REAL MAN = handy, goal oriented, fitness minded, chill kind of guy.