Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheHunterD

34 M Salem, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A sensitive and caring man looking for his matching otaku. I'm very attentive to a woman I'm with and have been known to spoil them.

I've been told I have a great sense of humor, a little mischievous at times and am looking for someone else who knows how to have fun.

I like going to exotic locations. I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys travel. I've been on cruises to Alaska, and the Caribbean. I've also traveled to Japan on a vacation once. I would love to go to a cruise to Japan or China. I also enjoy going to the anime conventions here in the north west.

I'm kind of a computer nerd, but don't worry, I don't spend hours playing video games. I hardly play at all. I'm an animal lover, I'm really good with children. I enjoy dancing, karaoke, movies, and role playing games with my friends. I also try to make it to the local comedy shows here in town.

I'm looking for someone adventurous, funny, a little nerdy. Someone who likes action movies and enjoying leisure time. I want to find someone who has their life together and knows what they want in life and has the drive to pursue it. I prefer someone who like animals, and children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is pretty well set. I have a great career, a wonderful house, and lots of good friends.

I'm still looking to better myself, and have more experiences. I want to see more of the world, and one day start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, listening, and ummm...I'll get back to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Family Guy, American Dad, Dexter, Game of Thrones.
Movies: Super hero movies, fantasy, action.
Music: 80's, and anything you can dance to.
Food: Sushi, burgers, fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out
My family
My friends
My pets
The internet
Technology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out worth my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who has their life together and is ready to share it with some special.