Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheHunterDotson

21 M Griffin, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I thoroughly enjoy to play my guitars. I have 3 to be exact. 1 acoustic and 2 electric. I've been playing for about 8-9 years now. I love to act and make people laugh. Been acting on a stage since 2008 and will continue to perform for the public for as long as I possibly can. I hope to one day either become an actor and get on the show Saturday Night Live. Though, if my acting career never starts to lift off as I want it to, then I would much like to be a better musician and write scores for movies, and or be in a band. I am a type of person to try and make the best out of every possible situation whether it be the worst day ever to the best day ever. Making people laugh is what I can do best and it really does feel me with joy to make other people happy. I also sing and dance as much as I can whether it be alone in my room, or on the dance floor at a karaoke bar. I ABSOLUTELY love music. I love the 70's and 80;s genre of rock. I play some hardcore metal as well. I do not like to listen t country music that much. I don't know what it is about the genre but it does not suit me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to college to become a animator. (Wish I could be a musician or song writer.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. I'm really good at dancing, some-what good at singing, good at acting, and good at playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is that I have a spontaneous attitude and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book - The Looking Wars
Movies - All movies
Shows - Lost, Family Guy, House, Smallville
Music - Love 80's, 70's, classic Rock, Hip-Hop, Hardcore Metal, Not a big fan of Country,
Food - I'm Open to try all types of foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus
My Guitars
My Music
My Sight
My Voice
My Hearing
My Hands

(I know it said six but I'll defy the system and put seven :D)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about writing music and getting better at singing and acting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am playing my guitars or hanging out with friends.