Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:20am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll go out blues dancing, try new restaurants, or stay home and watch Netflix. I love stories. I'll learn them, review them, deconstruct them, reconstruct them, and love them all the more.

I tend to go running at Meet Me at Maynards, climb at Rocks and Ropes, and walk up Tumamoc. I find I'm better at keeping in shape when the activities are more fun than the gym.

I also fancy myself a writer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a credit union.

Finished the second draft of a novel I've been working on. It's kind of overwhelming. Still need to edit and revise, but I'm definitely going to get it published. Guess I'm going to be an author for a career. I honestly didn't see it coming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building/Fixing computers, writing and analyzing stories, being too quiet or too loud (never in between)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, dark curly hair, eyes that disappear when I smile too hard. Also I have a deep voice, perfect for dramatic readings of inappropriate things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, movies, TV Shows, and most anything with a story is going to require an extended conversation.

Music - I can at least say I like one song in almost every genre of music, though I don't particularly like rap, emo or country music.

Food - I eat everything. I have a particular love of seafood. Not a fan of onions, but it's not like I'll throw a fit if they're in a dish.

There isn't a category here for it, but I also enjoy watching internet videos from Cracked, Channel Awesome, and Markiplier
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm assuming basics are covered, so:
1) Friends
2) Quiet time to think
3) Stories
4) Humor
5) Rain, dear god, RAIN! You don't understand how much I love this phenomena.
6) Internet (Readily admit I'm addicted)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is often too focused on the now, or the far off future that I've no control over. I debate the importance of God with myself (still a draw. Seems to happen to me a lot.) I imagine impossible scenarios I know will never come to pass. My mind is an endless road, that I could use some help turning off for a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. I'm sometimes with friends playing board games, hitting up a karaoke bar, or at home on the computer. My weeks change all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. Want advice. Want to go on a rad date.