Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheInsaneGamefr

23 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a chilled guy who likes video games and anime. I also make youtube videos on the above subjects and anything else on life. I'm pretty outspoken and I say what's on my mind.
I'm known to be a little weird, but I try to stay open-minded.

I love conversing about different subjects whether it be simple or complex. I have a dark sense of humor, but I love girls who are open-minded and like to laugh. I'm a pretty simple guy, I'm not a huge fan of clubs and I just like to chill.

I'm more into internal values than external. Meaning if we have similar morals then we'll probably hit it off. I'm looking for a girl I can really relate to. It's fine if we have differences, but I don't wanna have to tiptoe around certain subjects. I want to be able to be completely open with her and vice-versa.

I'm from Augusta, GA born and raised. Never been interested in sports and I don't read much either. Although I am known to surf random things on the interwebs.

Still a virgin and I'm not looking to rush that. When I met the right girl I'll discuss it then. Not huge into religion either, I can respect your choices if you can respect then we're good.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my AS in computer programming and am now looking for higher employment with thoughts of becoming a freelancer with a website I made.
I currently work in a library.
Been also going to the gym regularly to work off this gut, the right way.
I’m really good at
Computers
Anime and Gaming Knowledge (useless in the real world, I know)
The first things people usually notice about me
- I look younger than what I actually am.
- I'm very honest.
The six things I could never do without
Anime/Video Games/Manga
Computer
Morals/Values
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Life
- Society
- The Future
- People
- Myself
On a typical Friday night I am
usually chilling at home making videos, watching anime, playing video games, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How is it a private thing if I'm willing to admit it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you would to pursue a relationship whether it be friendship or love.
If you can be straightforward and tell me what you like and don't like.
If you don't have time for games(well maybe video games).