Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Fullerton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 14
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born (in SoCal to place some geographical context), then I started doing alive people things like breathe, talk, walk, eat, have sex, smoke weed... I'm pretty fucking great at all of the above. Then I began to learn about this life thing. Turns out all you really need is the willingness, desire, and balls to do the things you really want to do. At the same time... don't take life too seriously, I have a lot of fun doing stupid random shit. Take any opportunity at adventure that life sends your way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing music. Travel. Fitness. Nutrition. Books. Yoga. Jokes. Spirituality. Self fulfillment. Starting my own business. Moving up the corporate ladder as an inside joke to myself. I'm considering doing standup or starting a podcast. I guess you could sum all this up with get bitches get money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding cool things, learning new things, getting to know people, making you laugh and feel special. Improving myself. And magnets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big hair, a dark Conan O'Brian-esque style.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
conversation, my family, my friends, my health, uncertainty, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the universe works, how we connect, how ideas become something, there's a lot of amazing things in the world. I think a lot about how no matter how much we do in life, there's always new experiences to be had. I'm also continually thinking about how I could improve myself, mentally, physically, professionally, also how to improve and enjoy relationships with people I very much care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical, are you kidding me? I don't usually know what I'll do on a Friday, I play it by ear, I always end up doing something. I tend to go out way more than staying in. There's just way too much out there to experience. I like to meet new people. Typical is not for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I liked one All American Rejects song... ok two, there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pretty much if you like to leave the house and go out and do fun shit, experience new shit and meet new people, have awesome conversations and make each other think, LAUGH, and orgasm. The last two in any order.