Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheJamyC

27 F Waterville, ME

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:00pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very adventurous, well adapting, shy but confident person. I know who I am and am ready to accept it. I have flaws just like anyone else but I work really hard at being understanding and kind. If you are an asshole, I probably do not want anything to do with you. Even if it's not to me but other people. Major turn off. Disclaimer: I am a single parent. I love my son and he requires much of my attention. I've recieved messages from people who have answered that they wouldn't date a single parent or that they don't like kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to try everything. I have worked my whole life to learn everything I can and want to learn a lot more. I am a mechanic, a writer, a cook, etc... I am the type of person who could walk into an operating room and think that I was capable of surgery. I am not cocky but I know when I put my mind to anything, that it can be achieved.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing
Working on anything with a motor
Expressing my opinions
Writing
Listening
Asking questions when I don't know what I am doing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess maybe my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery novels with a splash of romance. Anything that can make me laugh out loud is a good book or show. I love sea food but most days I am a steak and potatoes kind of girl. I absolutely love music. I mostly listen to punk/alt, rock, or country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, a fishing pole, Pepsi, Italian dressing. I know that's only four but I like to live on the edge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person. Food. Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I can just as easily be a homebody just as much as I could be an outgoing night owl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing until I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet and get to know each other. Also, if you are looking for someone who will be your perfect sidekick. I am new at this but willing to give it a shot. Message me if anything I have said sounds intriguing.