Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheJosh77

37 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*UPDATED 30 Dec 2014*

How's it going? I'm Josh. :)

I moved to Austin in March 2014 and before Austin I lived in San Diego for the past 7 years.

Here's a glimpse of my background.
I was born and raised in Fargo, ND, went to North Dakota State University and earned my bachelors in Business Administration. During college I was in the ND Army National Guard as a heavy equipment operator and I loved it! It was great to be paid to play like a kid in a sandbox! :)
I finished that tour with a deployment to Iraq.
Then I joined the Navy as a Supply Officer. My first duty station was an aircraft carrier in Yokosuka, Japan for 2 years. But that's enough history for now. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own business as a real estate investor. I make a lot of phone calls, send a lot of letters, and talk with homeowners who are either behind on their payments or want to sell their home quickly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handyman, listening, opening jars, lifting heavy things, yardwork, giving massages...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, bald head, friendly smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a high-testosterone, red-blooded male who likes action, adventure, sci-fi, fantasy, and comedies.

Shows- Orange is the New Black, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dexter (ended), House of Cards, Chicago Fire, The Sing Off, The Amazing Race, Archer

Music- Hip hop, R&B, Top 40, Rock, Alternative hard rock, Dub Step

Food: Pizza, burgers, steak, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, pretty much anything with beef or chicken. Not a fan of seafood or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really love the little, simple things- warm comfy bed, hot showers, family and friends who love me, and my faith in Jesus.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to a movie, having a drink (rum and coke), playing games, and watching sports at Dave and Busters (my go-to spot), or chilling at home in my own theater.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet a great guy!