Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheKaraokeMan

29 Concord, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in New York, and moved to California when I was 13. Over the last 10 years, I've lived in four different states, ten different cities, and South Korea. Whether I am in the kitchen cooking up a storm, or looking for a new place to travel, I am up for the next adventure. No matter how humble I am, there is often some goofy thrown in. Sarcasm anyone, anyone, Bueller? You can find me performing to Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, or Queen, on the karaoke stage. I'm a glass half full kind of person, and I try to make the best of every situation. I have to close this paragraph out by saying that my Jewish religion is important to me. If a future partner in crime shares the same faith, or is open to it, that would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recruiter by day and a teacher to High School teens one night a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking!!!! Embarrassing myself at karaoke. Keeping in touch with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How polite and caring I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Dexter, The Wire, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Mad Men

Movies: Field of Dreams, Hoosiers, Star Wars (all of them), Indiana Jones (all of them), and Friday

Music: James Brown, Al Green, Otis Redding, Bruce Springsteen, Miles Davis, Jay-Z, Notorious B.I.G., and Tupac
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order....drum roll please.

1. Soul music
2. Baseball
3. Family
4. Friends
5. A good New York bagel
6. Black and white cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What country I am going to get stamped in my passport next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding a new ethnic restaurant to try. Checking out live music in the area. Driving in my car and taking a spontaenous trip somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find women that wear glasses incredibly attractive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for travel partner, someone to hike with, or you like what you have read.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!