Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheKingofDudes

24 Terre Haute, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a complicated guy with simple needs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going with the flow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at music, grilling, learning, listening and taking care of children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my shirts, if you ever meet me, you'll know why
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the Lord of the Rings books, but I am not the biggest fan of the movies. I feel the same way about Harry Potter, except I HATE those movies. My favorite book is also my favorite movie, FIGHT CLUB. I also love the Jay and Silent Bob flicks. Then we have to move over to Spaceballs and of course the original Star Wars trilogy. If i'm watching t.v., I try to make it a funny show. I like just about any kind of music as long as it's not the same thing over and over again like, for example, Lady Gaga. I like any and all food, unless it's burnt or generally tastes bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my musical instruments, my family, my friends, my video games, fishing,and hunting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing video games, or playing music, either way I'm with my buds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not real sure what to put here. Nothing is really private with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a female, preferably single, if not we can have some fun until I find someone I really want to be with, because it won't be you, anyway, a female who is looking for someone to have a good time with or if you are looking for a long-term relationship. I want to start a family sometime in the relatively near future(less than 10 years), but I am always open for a good time.