Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:07pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 33 year old originally hailing from Brooklyn New York but somehow surviving in the suburbs of Tampa. I graduated from USF with a degree in Psychology back in 04. I am generally a positive guy with a bit of a realist streak.

I am quirky, unique, and full of potential
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in contracts support for a mid sized Tampa based company, however my goal is to eventually open my own kennel. In my spare time, I am really focused on attempting to crack the secrets of time travel.

I recently bought my first bike in nearly 20 years so I've been spending a lot of my free time riding on the Upper Tampa Bay Trail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside of the box. Ask me about my rubber band bunny!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my smirk, and my amazing hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Zombie Survival Guide, Sam & Max: Surfin the Highway (comics count, right?)

Movies: Escape from New York, Labyrinth, Moon, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future

TV: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, Psych

Music: David Bowie, The Beatles, Guns n Roses, The Who, U2, Michale Graves

Food: Hamburgers!, Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food

2. Pets - currently have three cats and a dog. I have always had pets around and could not imagine life without them.

3. Music

4. Transportation - feet do not count.

5. a 1983 Delorean DMC

6. 1.21 jiggawatts of power - refer to the "What are you doing with your life" section.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether or not I'll ever successfully teach myself guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working. The sacrifices I make for survival.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no sense of smell. Yes I am serious, none whatsoever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in an interesting albeit possibly quirky conversation.