Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheLadyEmily

33 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm one of those independent sort of girls who aren't afraid of getting their hands dirty. I've accomplished a lot thus far, and am ready to just enjoy life and all it has to offer! I'm organized and focused where it matters: gainful employment, paying the mortgage, not getting arrested. But I'm laid back where it counts: impromptu cookouts, Saturday (and Sunday!) afternoon naps, and I'll leave the supper dishes for morning if there is something better to do. I know, pretty wild! Seriously. I need more excitement. I'm currently looking for new friends and cool people to hang out with. The BF and I like to play nerd games, and host game nights. I love me some Dominion!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel. Unfortunately I do not like those flying death traps that are required to get me to those fun and exciting places. It takes me a while, but eventually I'll muster up the courage, pop the chill-pill, and go somewhere fun.

I bought a new house last fall, and I'm spending a lot of time working on it. Just built a shed, and am now working on the flowerbeds and gardens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~Cooking. I love to cook! Do you like to eat?

~Gardening. I inherited my mom's green thumb. What's more awesome that growing a tomato from an itty bitty seed? Why, chopping it up and making salsa!

~Using my hands: to cook, do crafts, paint, make things grow, flip dumb people the bird, give massages.

~Finance, numbers, math, science, and the NY Times crossword puzzle.

~Trying to be good at sports. A for effort, B for execution. Volleyball (B+), tennis (C+), ice skating (A+), softball (hitting B+, running bases w/o getting hurt C-), pool (D), darts (D+), biking-jogging-rollerblading-all those solo sports (A-). Ask me how I hurt my knee the last time.

~Fantasy football. Well, I did win my league once. Last year, I finished a solid last place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know, I never really ask. I get lots of compliments on my clothes and jewelry though. I'm sure that sounds shallow, but wait just a sec. I'm just really good at putting together cool stuff. Some of my best items came from *gasp* the thrift store!

But this may be a trick question, because a lot of people hear me coming before they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read, but typically don't go for a lot of depth. I love a good mystery. In fact, that is usually all I read. Nothing against other types of books, I just love a good story with lots of drama! My favorite authors are John Sanford, David Baldacci, Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts (nothing wrong with a bit of romance wrapped up in that mystery!), James Patterson, Dan Brown, Sydney Sheldon, and Robin Cook. I also enjoy the IRC.

I like most kinds of movies. Comedy would be my favorite, though.

Life isn't worth living without chinese food or pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. something to laugh about every day
2. a snuggly pet - cat or dog
3. a book to read
4. toothbrush/toothpaste/gum. MMmm. Minty fresh!
5. sunshine
6. chinese food

I refuse to list "friends and family" here. One, they are not things. Two, it's a given. Who could live without friends & family?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like my zodiac sign suggests, I'm a dreamer. I tend to do a lot of thinking. If there isn't anything going on in front of me, I'm in my head thinking - about anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed early. Not gonna waste half of Saturday sleeping!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my cats more than a lot of people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nerd games. Or tennis.