Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Providence, RI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Native American, White
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a belly dancer, sword balancer, bull whip cracker, fire spinner and I'm learning contortion. I love dance and movement. I also model and gogo dance from time to time. I'm hoping to go back to school for history in the next year with a goal of more school for anthropology and/or archeology. Though dance and circus will always be my first love.

I am also very into video games, my favorites are RPGs and RTSs although I often play other kinds. I play the classics every chance I get.

I also have a few tattoos and piercings, hoping to get more of both soon.

*If I don't answer I am not interested. If you keep messaging me I will shut you down with brutal honesty. If you start swearing at me I will report you. You have been warned.*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm between jobs at the moment but hopefully that will be resolved soon. For now I am modeling and doing side show to get by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, dancing, makeup and wardrobe, and fixing stuff, story telling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look really young and I'm fairly short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love fantasy books of most sorts, and i have a passion for bad b movies and symphonic metal, also industrial music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order

Video games/books
My daughter
My animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
dinosaurs, no really. also how i really want a giant robot! because if i had one i could rule the world. oh and how if i was good at science i would totally be a mad scientist bent on world domination! how cool would it be to be a super villain mad scientist and join the evil league of evil with bad horse?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully soon at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a single mother and I never intend to have more children. I'm more than good with the one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are over going out and getting trashed every night but still down to go to a party every now and then. If you want to go out and do things sometimes and sometimes are totally ok just relaxing at home. If you can be supportive of my dreams even when they are impractical and sometimes even potentially dangerous. If you are up for an adventure and up to learning new things.