Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheLawr

31 M Wayne, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't put EVERYTHING out here, and besides if there is too much you probably won't read it all. So a little bit about me: I love sports, cooking, working out, building model cars, bowling pool, and on occasion the bar. I have great dry humor and I'm sarcastic and a bit of a smart ass. Being offensive doesn't offend me and, I just like to enjoy life. We'll see how many of you actually just READ that..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and in between majors, looking to get into the legal field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, art, being a good friend, listening, Fords, cars in general, and my hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Burn Notice, law & order, sports shows, games, Chopped, Iron Chef, Iron Chef America, Iron Chef: Super Chefs, I like Comedies as far as movies go. I love Motley Crue, Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Duran Duran, Inxs, G&R, At the Drive In, Weezer, the Rentals, the Special Goodness, MxPx (not so much anymore though) Beastie Boys and countless others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My car
3. Art supplies
4. My Independence
5. Money
6. The Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll have for my next meal, I love food. Having good food is a big deal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, but lately they have been spent with the guy friends hanging out; but female company is better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm right handed, and shoot left handed with a hockey stick. Oddly enough I golf right handed...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something different. You have a job, a car of your own, and you do what you say you're going to do. Also, it helps if you return text and phone messages and don't ignore others. It's rude, and not a good look.