Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheLightlock

25 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an aspiring illustrator, huge nerd, feminist, and some sort of earth tuber.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Baltimore holy shit and feebly trying to be an illustrator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't think I'm nearly egotistical to answer this any particular way and mean it because by someone else's evaluation I could suck so there you go.

But for real, I have no idea. Being a nerd, I guess. Scary specific quoting. Burping. I'm pretty okay at reaching for the worst conceivable pun in any given situation. I don't always get it but I sure try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I have skin. Or the inference that I have bones, possibly surrounded by some kind of meat. Legs for days. Looming uncertainty about the future that hangs above me like a dark and ominous cloud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I see this site still doesn't approve of mystique. Sure, I'll bite. Gently.

I tend to stick to fantasy/sci-fi films, although my favorite movie is Stranger than Fiction, yes really, for no particular reason. I don't watch tv because I have none, although I keep up with Korra, Gravity Falls, and Steven Universe. I don't have any favorite bands, but my favorite song is Strangers by The Kinks. And my favorite dish is Singaporean chicken rice, although I'll eat anything with butter in it. Or bread. The likelihood I'll eat something if it has both is multiplied significantly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There aren't that many, but I need my best friend, for reasons, and my computer. Otherwise I can get by with pretty much whatever. Although I guess the computer counts as, like, at least five things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently, how to make cosplay props. Because there's big plans in the works. Big plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fucking around on the internet, chilling with the roommates, or playing some kind of video game. Destiny is my most recent obsession, big surprise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a switch, for whatever that's worth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're nearby and want to hang. I just recently moved to Baltimore and am currently living with two lovely wonderful friends, but otherwise I don't know anyone/shit, so acquaintances would be nice to have in any case.

Or hell, if you never want to even meet and just want a buddy for playing some video games with, I'd be super down with that. Hit me up with a ID and we can the jolly cooperation going.