Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Abington, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:18am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to describe myself. I could try and say everything someone would want to hear, yet that wouldn't be right. I'll start by saying I'm honest and hardworking. I enjoy bike riding, I do a yearly ride for the ACS. I'm more of a warm weather person then cold. These winters are getting yucky. Though I do enjoy playing in the snow from time to time. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and have adventures. Even if it doesn't involve far away lands, but they can be fun also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the food industry. I'm a sous chef. I enjoy my work, though it can be long hours at times. So I'm looking for someone to spend my free time with and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly fantasy by Raymond E. Feist, Terry Goodkind and R. A. Salvatore.

Movies: Pretty much anything. I'll watch almost anything at least once, some I'll watch over and over.

Music: 90's on 9. I can listen to pretty much anything, some less (country) then others.

Food: I enjoy pretty much any Asian style cuisine. I'll just about try anything. There are a few items I refuse to eat -> liver..yucky. I cook for a living so I've been exposed to allot of different things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pets, family, comedy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask to find out. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in finding out more or seeing what happens.