Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheLuckiest5

23 South San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Interaction Designer working for Nurun in San Francisco, and living in an apartment in South San Francisco.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty introverted until someone breaks the ice and initiates conversation. I'm open and outgoing once I get a feel for what kind of person I'm talking to, until then I'll be very polite as to not offend. My sense of humor is pretty crass and sarcastic, but once people get used to it (usually doesn't take long at all) they're able to recognize when I'm being serious.

I can talk about almost anything, and I do. Usually though, I like to talk about technology or media such as movies/video games. It's just what interests me the most. However, I know when what I'm saying would go over someone's head, so I try to keep that to a minimum depending on who I'm talking to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE The Lord of the Rings movie trilogy, they're probably my favorite films. I have a broad taste in movies though, I watch almost everything, though I prefer adventure/action/comedy over romantic/drama most of the time. However, I'd still watch a great-looking movie even if the writing is terrible. Also, I love super-hero movies!

When it comes to TV shows, I watch a wide variety. Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Archer, Community, Robot Chicken, How I Met Your Mother to name a few recent ones. However, I've been known to go back and watch older shows, or even cartoons such as Avatar: The Last Airbender, Batman: The Animated Series, Justice League, and even some Star Trek!

Music-wise, I love it all. As a former/current-ish musician myself, I have an appreciation for talented performers of any genre. My go-to genre is probably Alternative Rock, but I've also been known to listen to Pop, Techno, Dubstep, Classical, Soundtrack, Musicals, K-Pop, Folk, R&B, Progressive Rock, Metal, and others. I'm also a HUGE Ben Folds fan.

I love good food, and when I go out to eat I try to find the best places in the area. To me, cooking is just another art form that I try to appreciate as much as possible. In that sense, I'm really open to trying most anything as long as some effort was put into making it! I've had dreams of traveling the world and finding the best examples of food in different countries, it's something I want to do at least once in my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order of importance)

1. Cellphone - I like to be able to stay in touch with the rest of the world.
2. Computer - My go-to device for web-browsing, getting work done and consuming media.
3. Piano/keyboard - I like to casually play piano, it helps me relax and reset.
4. Headphones - Music is very important to me, and having a good pair of headphones is essential!
5. Family - The guidance/support of my family is important to me, I take their input and advice to heart.
6. Friends - I have a few long-time friends that I would never be able to live without. It's important to have people around that know you so they can point out your mistakes when you may be too busy/distracted to see them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or playing a video game, usually with friends! Occasionally going to a bar or a club in SF.