Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMagicMan23

27 Herndon, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I am the proudest father of the coolest 7 year old boy out there and if you don't want to get involved with a single father, I completely understand and wish you the best. Otherwise, please feel free to reach out to me, or hopefully I will find you!

About me: I’m an easy going, hard working, down to earth guy. I love making people laugh and just joking around in general. I can be serious when it calls for it, but I tend to try to keep things light as much as possible.

Hobbies: Going to the gym. It's my stress reliever and a way for me to unwind after work. I am an avid Baseball (Washington Nationals) and football (Redskins) fan. I also enjoy just about any activity outdoors, such as hiking, mini golf, and concerts.

What I'm Looking For: I'm searching for someone interested in a long term commitment. Someone to enjoy life with and that is willing to accept not only myself, but also my son into their life. Someone who shares my laid back attitude and enjoys relaxing together at home, or out on the town.

Add me on Instagram and Snapchat if that is easier for you to communicate: Bigadeee
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to enjoy life as a father as much as possible, and just take it one day at a time. I began a new job recently, and am hoping to be able to learn and grow in the field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up when they are down, and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
. My smile
. That I'm a really great father to my son
. That if I want something I go and get it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It’s hard to complete this section when you have so many interests.

Movies: Most comedies, Star Wars, and the Harry Potter series

TV shows: Childhood classics- Boy Meets World, Full House, Ridiculousness, Friends and also the Big Bang Theory.

Music: Country first, rock and rap depending on my mood.

Food: I'll try anything once and am really not picky. Mexican and Italian tend to be my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Family
The gym
A good laugh
Good Friends
A Cold Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Given the every other weekend nature of my situation, that dictates how I spend my time. I'm either taking in a movie or mini golf with my boy, or I can be found hanging with friends either at home or maybe out at a good karaoke night. I'm a go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy being outdoors if the weather is nice. I'd like to get out into the city more than I have done in the past.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had a difficult time with relationships in the past, but am always willing to keep my heart open, even if it means getting broken once or twice along the way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we match up and should go out sometime.