Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMaleMorgan

23 Salinas, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very relaxed person, I just like having fun and making a good memory to tell someone later. I really love talking, but I am good at listening when needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated Cal Poly and moved back home to Salinas in the meantime while looking for a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at woodworking, knowing random facts, and driving. There is probably a lot of other things too, but I can't think of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Snarky Sense of humor... and my adam's apple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Song of Ice and Fire, 1984, Fahrenheit 451, Martian Chronicles, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Shows: Doctor Who, Community, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Top Gear, Archer, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Skins, Regular Show

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Pan's Labyrinth, Back to the Future, Pixar Movies, Gran Torino, Dirty Harry, Batman Begins

Music: I listen to a lot of music, but my top 5 artists are: Delta Spirit, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Broken Social Scene, Defiance Ohio, Arcade Fire and a ton of country music and lets be honest its mostly country music while at school.

Food: I like almost any food as long it isn't seafood or eggs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food, Internet, Family, Cars, Friends, Electronic Entertainment(I could live without this if I had books)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I am going to eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with Friends, or just staying in and doing nothing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I played World of Warcraft for 4 years (I quit 2 years ago now)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy a good laugh, or just want someone to talk to. I love a good conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!