Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMapmaker45

24 Springfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, what's up? I'm Rich. Just got back here from Florida a few months ago. Anyways, I am currently a chef for Krazy Jakes, it's a pretty sweet deal since I love to cook! It's also pretty much the only thing I know when it comes to the job field haha. I have a car, pay my bills etc. I have a pretty good head on my shoulders. I'm pretty much a goofball and that's how I've been since as long as I can remember. I have a huge heart and I'm not afraid to show it. I'm a romantic type of person, I guess passionate would be a better word. I talk a lot, I'm very random, I kinda have no filter, or if I do, it's broken...or tiny. I have goals in my life, I hope to one day open up my own restaurant, not that chain restaurant crap, just a real kick ass food spot haha. One of my biggest passions is music. I play the drums and a very small amount of guitar. I also do some producing, but I'm still learning. It really makes me, me and helps me understand the world in a different way. Music seems to do that, it's magic. All in all, I feel I'm a nice guy and I'm looking for someone to share laughter and experiences with, make some sweet memories and take the world on for what it is.

www.soundcloud.com/richard-hague
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I think I'm good at drums. I love to cook :) Laughing most def :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes? Hat? I'm most likely laughing, beard? no beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Honestly, pretty much anything, love all genres. Pineapple Express, Rush hour, Mulan Rouge ( Don't judge), Grind, Expendables, any 3D Disney or Pixar movie, seriously I'll watch anything.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, History Channel, Discovery, Pawn Stars, seriously it doesn't matter, I can watch Future Weapons or I can watch Bridezillas, I get into it.

Music: Metal, hip hop, other stuff too. Idk, I'll give anything a chance. my music :) www.soundcloud.com/richard-hague

Food: BREAD! and PASTA
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC
Cell Phone
Bass Drops
Clean Bedsheets
Fan
Friends

-Not in any order, it'd be pretty messed up if I put my friends last lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything you could possibly think of, I've probably thought of haha, BIG imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Call of Duty, chillin, most likely out with the dudes doing everything orrrrr just staying home and doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I'll tell, no problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna laugh! You've got a good heart, that's most important.