Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMartiniMan4U

66 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
when I moved from Connecticut to California I felt like I was coming home. California for me is great friends, nature and deserts, and living in the moment.
I miss being in a relationship; the closeness and intimacy. Am I the one for you? I like the tranquility of nature and a like a great party. I like hanging out with my friends and meeting new people. my friends have children ranging from 5-13yrs of age, I'm the unrelated Uncle.

I enjoy good conversations but I don’t need to be the center of attention. I like to listen. I am just as comfortable traveling as I am staying at home, but I keep my passport current. I’m not introverted or extroverted, I’m kinda in the middle. Peet's coffee and martinis as well as a good wine are the drinks of choice. For the martini: extra dry, two olives, especially after a great run. I make a good one!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work involves helping people’s designs become a reality. I like that I can add my innovations and improvements along the way. I like to take care of things and solve problems, whether in the manufacturing of a prototype, selecting the right materials for a product design or helping high school kids with their robotics projects. I can fix things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Archimedes Palimpsest, Terrence McKenna, theories of the early development of culture, The Sacred Mushroom and the Cross, gravity, hallucinogens in religion and alchemy, science and engineering magazines, Shakespeare, The Sheltering Sky, Ayn Rand, The History of Money
Movie: Much Ado About Nothing (Emma Thompson), The Piano,
Betty Blue,Like Water for Chocolate,Amelie,Fantasia,Vintage Alice in Wonderland, Romeo&Juliet ,Eraserhead, Repo Man,Raising Arizona,Brazil,Earth Girls are easy, Bagdad Cafe,Buckaroo Banzi,Nosferatu,
Food: Fred's steak, Chinese, French, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great Friends, good wine and food,Kissing, Love, motorcycling ,bicycling, Peet's coffee,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
gravity, magnetism, anthropology, early man,Love, erotica, and Happily Ever After, and why strangers tell me intimate and personal things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, at dinner or a party, hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
we can talk about this question if we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bold and adventurous, open and honest, If you find any of this interesting give me a clue, we can talk about it.