Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMetalMan

42 M Belmont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me...
I am a very down to earth and relaxed guy, it really takes a lot to get under my skin. People are always amazed at how much I just let roll off my back but my motto is... "It is what it is"!!!!

I can be sarcastic at times but I am trying to make people laugh. I guess you can kind of say I am the "class clown". I am always doing or saying something goofey to make people laugh and most of the time it works. I am definitely a "the glass is half full" type of guy and I am always trying to motivate people who are thinking it's half empty.

I am an artist who makes metal sculptures. I started making them in 2000 and I have been very fortunate to be able to do gallery shows all over the us and have sold pieces to collectors all over the world. I am also in the process of getting ready to open a tattoo shop / art gallery in Oakland. We are hoping to be open by June.

In addition to my art, I love old cars and drag racing. I just finished helping my dad restore his 55 Chevy and I also help a couple of my friends work on their race cars. I am currently looking for another 66 Nova for myself to restore, that is my "dream car", or should I say realistic dream car, LOL.

I love to travel with Cabo San Lucas and New York being my 2 favorite places to go. I try to get to each of them at least 2 times a year. I also like hitting Vegas every now and then as well as weekend trips to Tahoe. My dream vacation would be to Italy, I'd love to spend at least 3 weeks there. I also love taking road trips and I'm not talking about within my state or 1 state over... After a recent road trip to NY and back, I've now been to 46 of the 50 states...

That's all I can think of about myself for now but if you have any specific questions, I'm an open book... feel free to ask and I will answer them for ya. =)

What I am looking for...
I am looking for someone I can go out and have fun with and hopefully it can grow into something more. I want a woman who is going to "keep it real" and can tell me what she is feeling whether it's good or bad because that is how I am. I am not gonna sugar coat things just because I think it's what you want to hear, I am going to be straight up with you and I expect the same in return. I mean afterall, a relationship is nothing without communication!!!

Also... I can't stand people who lie so if that is you please do not respond to me!!! If you are a down to earth and honest female then please contact me and let's see where things can lead. I'll be looking forward to hearing from you. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it to the fullest!!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food... Italian and Mexican are my favorites.

Music... I used to be a DJ so I have a pretty wide range of music that I like.

TV Shows... Entourage, Sons of Anarchy, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, The First 48, Law and Order, Burn Notice, Boardwalk Empire

Movies... Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption, American Gangster, The Hangover, Super Bad, Wedding Crashers, Th Usual Suspects, Pool Hall Junkies, Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, Pulf Fiction, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, The Goonies, Jaws, A Bronx Tale, Once Upon a Time in America... Just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
1. Pizza
2. Art
3. Music
4. Traveling
5. Old Cars
6. My Dog, Cabo
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a "typical" Friday night. Every one is different...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating