Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMidWestKid

29 M Playa del Rey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m originally from the midwest and still have midwestern traditions especially when it comes to valuing my family and friends. I love living in LA, but sometimes I miss some of the qualities of home. All in all, I am just a good guy looking for a great girl to share some amazing times together.

Things I like-

Sleeping during thunderstorms
The smell of the ocean, a crisp fall day, fresh cut grass
Peach Rings
Animals
Trying new foods
Jumping out of planes
Watching and playing sports
Playing and listening to music
Being around my friends
Laughing until I cry
Good movies
Shitty movies
People watching
Being lazy

FYI: I am 6'0" with no shoes on. Apparently guys lie about their height online. Not sure why if you end up meeting that person in real life. But to each his own.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a freelance video editor. I edit commercials, interactive content, music videos and pretty much anything I can get my hands on. It's a great job and I am super passionate about it.
I’m really good at
Being loyal, honest and love doing unexpected things for
people just to see them smile. I love to be active and am always searching for ways to better myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. I hear things like: You have really nice eyes, great smile, you look like Bradley Cooper, why are you staring at me, why is there food in between your teeth ... typical stuff like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy reading historic books or books that relate to my life. I loved reading SEAL Team 6: Memoirs of an Elite Sniper and also enjoy Chad Kultgen books. Currently reading Sex on the Moon.

I love pretty much all music.

Love Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Game of Thrones and How I Met Your Mother.

I enjoy all food, but try to stay healthy as much as I can.
The six things I could never do without
- friends/family
- naps
- food
- showers
- toothbrushes
- music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a ton of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would probably be doing something typical like going to a bar, movie, concert, bon fire, Vegas, Hawaii. Normal LA stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't keep secrets. Ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I would love to meet a girl who is adventurous, but also likes to take it easy once in awhile.