Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMisterMaster

28 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a fun loving computer geek looking for someone to enjoy my random adventures with. I've been called weird more times than I can count, however, I take it as a compliment. I can't stand being like everyone else, its just boring. They haven't come up with a mold awesome enough to fit me in.

Yeah, sorry for sounding so full of myself but you've got to be your own biggest fan.

I enjoy writing, mostly poetry and one day I hope to get my own book published,. (fingers crossed).
I'm not just a computer geek though.
I'm mostly just a random jumble of interests and actions, but everything always seems to work out and that works for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a cook in downtown Syracuse and I love it. They pay is decent, the people are great and the hours are wonderful.
Soon I will going back to school at the local community college for chemical science and engineering. Then things will start to get really awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I was pretty much born with a keyboard in my hands. Since I could walk my father, who was a computer tech, taught me everything he knew. Other than that people tell me I'm a great listener, but who am I to say.
I love to write, it literally saved my life awhile back. I also seem really good at finding those little random adventures that make life interesting.
Everything else you'll just have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my height. I'm about 6'5", so I'm kinda hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well lets see. The list could go on forever so I'll stick w/ the top 3 of each.
As far as favorite books I'd have to say the top 3 would be The Hobbit for sure, then The Zombie Survival Guide and finally it would have to be Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy.
My 3 fave movies (this is a hard one love movies) I guess are The Boondocks Saints, then Stephen Kings The Stand and I suppose number 3 would have to be A Scanner Darkly.
Shows is an easy one they are Walking Dead, Dexter and Doctor Who.
Food is another easy one it would be Pizza, Nachos and cookies. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think the six things it would be hardest to live with out would be...
1)My Dog
2) Music
3)Pen and Paper
4)A few good books
5)Someone to talk to.
6)Cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently I spend a lot of time thinking about the latest story I am working on.
That and getting back into school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I'm either out at some bar with the guys, on some random adventure or at home gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm random as all hell, but it sure keeps things fun and interesting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to have an awesome time with or just chill and talk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!