Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMixLives

32 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost, I love music....everything, even a little bit of country (the older stuff....Johnny Cash). I work at a jazz club/for a non-profit jazz org., I do the some booking, manage the volunteers, and a whole bunch of other stuff I don't get paid for. I'm a very active person, and I'm incredibly busy. I'm very passionate about whatever I do. I just got into reading and I'm enjoying it thoroughly. I'm a very open person, and I don't like those who put up fronts or talk behind others backs. The music I like: Third Eye Blind, Ben Folds (or Five), Rufus Wainwright, Broken Social Scene, Louis Armstrong, The Notwist, Wynton and Branford Marsalis, Johnny Cash, Sam Cooke, Stevie Wonder, Miles Davis, The Who, Album Leaf, Bjork, Sigur Ros, and whole bunch of other people you've probably never heard of.

I am musical, boyishly chraming, and active
What I’m doing with my life
I work/worked (we're in the process of moving) at a jazz club, and going to a community college to get some generals done before I go back to finish up my Music Degree at Hamline University in St. Paul.
I’m really good at
Anything involving music, I used to be good at theatre, but I haven't done anything with it for awhile, I'm decent at reading people through gait and general manerisms, and also I'm good at talking out of my ass (not literally)
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends upon where/when you meet me.....I'm both extremely shy (For 6 months I went to a coffee shop nearly everyday and talked to noone except the people behidn the counter) and extremly outgoing (I tend to be the loudest/most outgoing at parties).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: East of Eden, Love in the Time of Cholera. Movies: The Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption, and too many others to name. Music: don't even ask....I'll just keep going on, and on, and on... Foods: Anything that tastes good I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Food, My car, Music, My family, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Louis Armstrong....his trumpet sound has been described, and I think accurately, as "the voice of God"......I'd love to know what was going on in his brain. Ya, wow...instense.
On a typical Friday night I am
I used to be at the club.....chillin, enjoying the music, socializing with the crowd.....but now I'm either reading at a coffee shop, or at a party of sorts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't take a sip of alcohol until 4 months before my 21st birthday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating