Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Madison, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:01pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live music is my favorite thing. Festivals, concerts, random local bands at tiny dive bars, etc. When I'm not at a show, I like going out with friends to check out whoever's at the comedy club, dance like an idiot, or just hang out and drink good beer, shooting pool and playing darts (I'm not good at either but hey, neither are most people).

I'm now considered a regular at a few of my favorite local establishments and it feels like I've finally accomplished something with my life. Next step: being able to order "the usual".

I watch sports, but only the good ones (football and baseball of course). I'm a Brewers/Packers/Badgers fan and I'll probably judge you if you like someone different. I wish more of my friends liked outdoorsy stuff like camping/hiking/fishing so I could do those things more than once or twice a year.

When I'm not busy with other things I like binge watching TV on netflix, wasting time on the internet, and playing video games (I'm up for pretty much any game)

I like parentheses more than most punctuation marks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a biomedical technician. I fix hospital equipment, so basically I save lives on a daily basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sometimes I'm funny. You'll know when it happens.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time a little old lady serving brats at a Brewer game told me I had a nice smile. That experience has stuck with me to this day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much. I used to, but college killed my enjoyment of reading. Recommend me something?

I like movies that make me laugh and/or feel things. Or that have lots of explosions. 50/50, Inglourious Basterds, Moonrise Kingdom, Burn After Reading, Marvel movies, etc.

Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Futurama, Orange is the New Black, New Girl, South Park, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, 30 Rock, Rick & Morty, Louie. Dexter and How I Met Your Mother would be on this list if I hadn't seen how they ended.

I listen to some of everything. A lot of people say that but really don't mean it. I do. Lately: Chance the Rapper, The Weeknd, Brand New, Ariana Grande, Trap Them, Das Racist, Swans, Neko Case, of Montreal, Built to Spill, The Oh Sees, Say Anything, Lil Wayne, Sun Kil Moon. I could go on but I won't unless you ask.

sushi, burgers with fancy toppings, brunch food, steak, tacos, spicy stuff. If I could survive on nachos, candy and chicken wings I think I'd do it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*A constant stream of new music to listen to - recommend me something!
*A large supply of candy - the day I'm able to go to the grocery store without hitting up the candy aisle is the day I start digging my grave
*Good beer - I'm not an alcoholic I swear! Just born and raised in Wisconsin. The darker the better
*My phone - It has seriously decreased my productivity but I don't know how I'd get through the workday without it
*The internet - I love soaking up useless information and there's an unlimited amount to be found on it.
*Friends/family - cliche, but what good is everything else without people to share it with?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
junk and stuff, or whatever
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at a show (and I'd like to be at one every Friday) I'm either at the comedy club or hanging out around town. Chilling, playing pool or darts, or pretending I can dance. Whatever's cool with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once paid $40 to see Ke$ha live. I have no regrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to try out your weirdest pick-up line
you're able to find the humor in almost anything
you have a good band recommendation