Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMollusk320

24 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll try to keep this short (it's difficult, I like to talk). I don't think I can easily summarize myself but I suppose it's the same for everyone else.

I love live music. There are usually two or three shows around town each week I'd like to see. I spend most of my evenings out with friends seeing a band or someone at the comedy club, dancing like an idiot, or just hanging out. At the same time I enjoy a good night in, watching TV or a movie, but more likely relaxing playing video games. Sunday brunch is an almost weekly event for me (I love a good bloody Mary, the food is secondary). I like camping, fishing, hiking, and all that other Wisconsin stuff. I enjoy sports but lately it's mainly just watching them (go Brewers/Packers/Badgers!).

Most of all I just like having fun, I think it doesn't really matter what I end up doing with my day as long as it's with good company. On that note, a few of my closest friends are moving to far-away lands so it'd be awesome to find some new friends interested in going to shows around town.

(that wasn't that short, was it? oh well, you made it this far)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a biomedical technician at hospitals around Madison, and I really like my job. I see different people and do different things every day. Eventually I'll move to something more related to what I went to school for (computer science and electrical engineering), but for now I'm happy.
I’m really good at
Sometimes I'm funny. You'll know when it happens.
The first things people usually notice about me
One time a little old lady serving brats at a Brewer game told me I had a nice smile. That experience has stuck with me to this day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read a book in years... I'd love to get back into it (recommend me something?) but these days most of my reading is useless trivia/articles on the internet.

I'm not picky when it comes to movies. I prefer comedy/dramas. Things that make you laugh one second and gasp the next. 50/50, Inglourious Basterds, Moonrise Kingdom, Silver Linings Playbook, and Burn After Reading are some of my favorite recent-ish movies

Most of my favorite TV shows are over! I need new ones. Arrested Development, Lost, Breaking Bad, Futurama, Orange is the New Black, South Park. Dexter used to be one too but the end was so bad I can't bring myself to say it anymore.

When it comes to music, I'll give anything a try. Pop, death metal, hardcore punk, gangsta rap, funk, thrash, indie rock, folk, alt country, noise, etc. etc. etc. Prince, David Bowie, Weezer, Beastie Boys, of Montreal, Matt & Kim, Ween, Ice Cube, Trap Them, Death Cab, Flaming Lips, Megadeth, The Weeknd, Ke$ha, Coheed & Cambria, Das Racist, Islands, Beatles, Hot Chip, Belle & Sebastian, Skeletonwitch, Kanye West, Sufjan Stevens, Built to Spill, Girl Talk, Outkast

I enjoy trying new foods, and I think I'm a pretty good cook... I try making myself good meals on a regular basis. There are so many restaurants around Madison I still need to try, also!
The six things I could never do without
*A constant stream of new music to listen to - recommend me something!
*A large supply of candy - the day I'm able to go to the grocery store without hitting up the candy aisle is the day I start digging my grave
*Good beer - I'm not an alcoholic I swear! Just born and raised in Wisconsin. The darker the better
*My phone - It has seriously decreased my productivity but I don't know how I'd get through the workday without it
*The internet - I love soaking up useless information and there's an unlimited amount to be found on it.
*Friends/family - cliche, but what good is everything else without people to share it with?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... I spend a lot of time at work either alone or driving to the next job-site so I have a lot of time for daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not at a show (and I'd like to be at one every Friday) I'm either at the comedy club or hanging out around town. Chilling, playing pool or darts, or pretending I can dance. Whatever's cool with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I paid $40 to see Ke$ha live this summer. I have no regrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you didn't get bored reading this
you aren't easily offended
you want to go see some awesome bands around Madison
you don't mind a person who works rap lyrics into regular conversation.