TheMonkeyBandit
26 Independence, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TheMonkeyBandit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Chris, I'm 26 and live in independence Missouri. I have lived in Washington state and Korea. I'm also in the national guard but that's over in a couple months. I'm an all around nerd, i can sit and have an in depth conversation about who would win deadpool or wolverine.

I don't like to talk politics or religion because it can ruin perfectly good friendships

ASAP science is my favorite YouTube channel because the answer and explain the daily questions

I love nerding out have no kids so I have no major responsibilities to worry about.
What I’m doing with my life
going into the IT field and graduate in may
I’m really good at
listing all 20 seasons of power ranger in order
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an elf ear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading puts me to sleep
all kids of movies im a movie not but that doesn't mean I like all movies
I love all kinds of music except hardcore rap and slow jamz
love food explains why I have a little but of gut but I run so that keep it in check
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
iPad
Cisco routers
Xbox one
Good food
Zelda rap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
siting at home relax from work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
press ALT + any number e,g. alt+11 makes ♂ alt + 12 makes ♀
You should message me if
Message me and I will be reply
More