Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheMoonShows

23 F Salem, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:40am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm an extrovert, and a people person. I'm very passionate about music, and can play a few instruments. I laugh a lot and consider myself open minded, and laid back about a lot of things. I spend the majority of my free time either being with my Family and friends, reading, or on my laptop. Typical post grad routine where you save money, and learn to truly appreciate naps the way you thought you did in college.
What I’m doing with my life
As a recent graduate, just working and figuring out where to go from here. I'm not too worried about my path, and I'm happy to go where life takes me as long as I'm doing what I like.
I’m really good at
Talking to people, causing laughs, creative fiction. Socializing? I like to be around people.

I can also read out loud preeeettty fast so there's that too, not exactly sure when that solid bonus will come in handy but I'm sure it will someday.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ah hm first thing about appearance? Probably long blonde hair or the lip ring.

Personality? Depends on the context. Anywhere from "she seems really positive, calm, and collected!" to "Where'd that wicked loud laugh come from? That girl?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love marathoning tv shows, netflix documentaries, and reading until the early hours of the morning. I can sit in a car and listen to music while talking for long periods of time. I eat most foods and I'll try anything once as long as it isn't spicy, which I have zero tolerance for (even though I keep trying to disprove that with no luck).

Currently reading Words of Radiance, sequel to The Way of Kings. Super good series. Just read Something Borrowed as well (talk about opposites, right?)

Some things I'm into lately would be: Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Parks and Rec, The Secret World, cool cups/drinking apparati, Community, The Way Way Back, riding bikes, Seven Lions, Alaska State Troopers, Childish Gambino, appropriately weighted frisbees, Balance & Composure, Bo Burnham, Tomb Raider, Portlandia, The Neighbourhood, Clark Kent, and those new Butterfinger peanut butter cups like damn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social dynamics, food, friends, napping, the world and how it works. People and how they work. Generally how things work. Where I'm going, what I'm doing. How I'm working to just be happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with people I like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sing with my mouth closed. That's not private, it's just cool.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor, type in grammatically correct sentences. Someone positive, intellectual, and open minded.

Full disclosure: Dislikes of mine include most country music, Lana Del Rey, and buffalo sauce.

*May be important to note that I'm pretty close to gay even though I identify as bisexual, so girls are really the only thing on my radar.