Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Addison, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am more of an adrenaline junkie. I love to do crazy stuff like race my motorcycle, go scuba diving, flying planes, but sometimes just as content having a lazy day, staying in and watching a movie or catching up on a TV show. I pretty much fit the ESTP type to the letter, and I am a bit of a smartass, but don't hold that against me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school to become an airline pilot, and working overnights at a hotel to cover those Flight School bills. I would definitely say that you have met me at a very strange time in my life. And kudos if you figured out that I took that from a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things around the house, I am a Jack of all trades.
I am also pretty good at knowing random stuff that is usually on the tip of someone's tongue, like the name of a movie, random fact, or a good cocktail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a loud talker, apparently, so probably my voice.
Let me know what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books/authors: Of Mice and Men, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Dan Brown's novels, Tom Clancy, Brad Meltzer, Ian Fleming, Stephen King, and a to-do list of a lot more. I like the suspense/action stories because they get you attached to the book, cant put it down, have to find out what happens.

Movies: yeah way too many to put here, but Indiana Jones, Saving Private Ryan, Hot Tub Time Machine, Ghostbusters, Caddyshack, Batman, Avengers, Mel Brooks movies, the list goes on. I love classic movies and really enjoy ones that make me laugh. It is great to get immersed in the story.

Music: pretty much everything, rock, jazz, country, pop, anything with a good beat.

Food: I would say I am a bit of a foodie, I love sushi, steak, pizza, italian, and am adventurous enough to try new and exotic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family- they are always there for me.
friends- drinking buddies, and overall horrible influences, but great
my pup- she is crazy but a great companion
adventure-because I can't stand being bored
someone to keep me laughing- what good is life if you can't laugh
coffee- I am not awake until I've had a cup, or three
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder how much trouble I will get into if I do that.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I work overnights, so work, unless I get a rare day off, then it is party with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have long conversations about totally random topics
you feel like you might want to get to know me
you like movies

you pick!