Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Bayside, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:18am
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Has kids and might want more
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, passionate, loving,romantic, warm, sweet, optimistic, kind, positive, honest, capable, responsible and confident are the traits I seek and also the traits I offer.
A mutual relationship where each truly, deeply cares about the other, both are there for each other and each brings out the best in the other through very positive communication, consideration and consistency.
Seeking and offering "best friends + a lot more…"
Wanting each other to succeed and be happy in life.
I very much like people and children and am very family and career oriented. The idea of more children and a larger family would be wonderful, if it is a mutual desire.
Looking for someone to enjoy life with and the potential for a great deal more.
Mutual respect and admiration and having lots of fun!
(Actually 56, just changed for search purposes)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the world a better place, through, my work, I work in law, in a quasi-judicial capacity. Also through the many extracurricular activities I am involved in, in bar associations and other organizations. Enjoy the excitement of learning all I can about everything. Most importantly, by being the best parent I can be to my two wonderful children. Would love to continue to grow and expand in all of these areas with potential for much, much more...creating a very fulfilling life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty smart which allows you to be good at most things you try, including work and love to dance and good at it, play and listen to music and am an excellent mother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, possibly smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-Everything Rock to Classical, Dance-most types, Book-Pride & Prejudice,, Magazines, non-fiction, some fiction; Movies-many including Dirty Dancing, The Princess Bride, Food- lots of variety, particularly Italian, but try to eat healthy in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tell you later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things, but at this very moment, how to meet someone I could honestly feel a strong connection to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I won't fill out the questions on a public website, that I think are more private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find this appealing!
and you're ready to start enjoying life with me.