Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheNewLeif

38 M Prattville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Okay), Icelandic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yea , essay time, where I get 100 words or less to make you want to read further. Lets See what am I? I'm a father, a friend, a martial artist, a instructor and a student. I'm a coach and fan of soccer. I'm a leathercrafter and whip maker, a player of games and music. Well that's not true. I can not play music, I play the internet. I am a lurker of reddit and a reader of books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working my ass off, literally. I spend my free time working out, and training. I spend the rest of my time enjoying my kids while they live with me. I am learning to enjoy the present.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is one of those questions that really should no be here, but hey got to build yourself up right. I'm a good cook, not just on the grill, but in the kitchen. I'm a great father. A decent lover, and a horrible dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a six foot tall bald white guy with a goat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The warded man, Hyperion cantos, The way of the peiceful warrior , Tao Te Chang, all the books by William Gibson, and all the books by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.
Movies: I like old kung foo movies and action flicks. Most Si-Fi movies and movies that make you think.
Music: Octane
Shows: Fireffly, Fringe. other then that I do not watch TV. I have too much else going on to be bothered by it.
Food: Yes, lets go try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My kids!
2: Martial arts
3: Books
4: Cars
5: Friends
6: Bar-b-ques
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Don't think, it gets in the way of the now. Enjoy the NOW, there are no special moments in life. All moments are special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This one is the toughest one. I am usually watching my kids and working with my leather craft. Being that I found myself to be single again after 14 years, this needs to change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really why is this one here. I will tell you anything, even the things you do not want to hear, all you have to do is ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you read all the way down here. A simple hi could change everything