Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheNextOne98

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As of now I'm working full-time as retail manager out in Bloomingdale, Illinois for a sports retailer. Yup, I travel that far everday for work but hey it's a fun job. University of Illinois Alum. I love to laugh, travel, play sports and have fun.

I am Original, Committed, and Driven
What I’m doing with my life
Going as far as possible with my education, saving money to purchase a house, reconnecting with old friends that I've lost contact with in the past few years.
I’m really good at
-Photography
-Playing hockey (Yes black people do play hockey)
-Making people laugh/feel comfortable
-Listening
-Helping others
-And anything I put my heart and desire into!
The first things people usually notice about me
-By far would be my huge smile!
-And how much I'm old fashioned and old at heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really have any favorite books....

Favorite Movies:
-Saw Movies
-Horror Movies
-Comedy Movies

Favorite Shows:
-Ummm mostly into watching sports
-But into most reality shows

Favorite Music:
-Chrisette Michele
-Earth Wind and Fire
-Anything 90's and earlier

Favorite Food:
-Picky eater but likes fried and/or spicy food!
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Laptop
-Android Phone
-Car
-Motivation
-Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and making myself a better person than I'm already am!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, out and about, playing hockey, video games and/or whatever...depends on what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really private but the first time I got drunk before was a couple years ago...and managed to get through college without getting drunk...go figure!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a good time with a laid back, genuine, kind, and outgoing guy. Always up for conversation.
Also if you're not into thugs, rough necks or low life type of guys; I'm defintely not about that life! ;-)