Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheNightOwl35

21 Reynoldsville, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh boy I haven't updated this in forever! Let's fix this up!

Bleh being single for so long is depressing, so here I am. I'm a college graduate, with a degree that covers all forms of media and graphic design. I do a lot of graphic design, drawing, writing, and photography. I tend to play games with my friends online and have a ton of fun doing so. I do a lot of walking and take my time with everything I do. I am the kind of person that will treat you as you should be, I flirt all the time and will always be trying to make you smile or laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently hoping to find a job in my career field of choice and just trying to further myself in life as I currently am always feeling stuck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making art and making it look good. Also making people laugh by being stupid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and long hair. My eyes are hazel and I have long eyelashes, and my hair well it's long, straight and soft.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Don't read anymore
Movies - A Nightmare On Elm St; Clerks; Scream; V for Vendetta; Pulp Fiction; The Warriors;
Shows - Don't really watch TV, most stuff I watch is online. Though I did like Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, The Simpsons, Tons of different animes.
Music - Anything but Country. Lots of Dubstep, Rock, and Metal though.
Food - Pizza, chicken, hamburgers, tacos and many many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A house.
Food.
Water.
Air.
Warmth.
Someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to plan my days so I have enough time to get everything I want to get done, done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just relax and listen to music or play some games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy crossdressing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who will treat you right whether you're a friend or wanting to become more. I'm a different type of person who will show you not all guys are the same.