Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpencerWentz

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
When I was born my parents considered naming me Brick since I was such a solid little dude. Cold hard facts, right off the bat..

Anyway, I work in finance downtown (think Ben Stiller in Along Came Polly) and live in the East Village. I love to go out, but no longer view myself as a party animal. I consider myself loyal, down to earth, outgoing and sometimes even remotely cool.

I'm a gym rat and a total sports nut. I'm really family oriented and couldn't imagine dating someone who doesn't share that quality. I always try to grow and learn from both positive and negative experiences, though admittedly this isn't always easy.

More about me? Ok, fine.. I went to college at Penn State and had a freaking blast. I spent my mid-20's living in Hoboken and NYC each for a few years while working on my career, having fun, hanging with my friends and even traveling a bit. Because transparency is fun.. I'll tell you that I dated a lot, but as I reflect now, I never really mentally committed to anyone despite meeting some truly awesome girls. I've always thought "it" happens later for guys than it does for girls and it's kind of a strange feeling seeing it first-hand. So now, for the first time, I want to meet someone [actually read: The Someone]. Clarity and I guess in more simpler terms, growing up is a funny thing. I'm excited about the next stage of my life and I know that it includes someone out there that I probably haven't met yet. Maybe I'll meet her online or maybe I'll meet her drunk at a crowded bar... yea, exactly.

So here's some things I like: good grammar, dogs, kids (I've got 3 nephews, 1 niece and am expecting one more TBD next month), running, cooking, sneakers, the beach, avocados, v-necks, working out, whiskey, happy hours, cheesecake, red wine and tapas bars.

And some things I kinda don't like: lazy people, Philly sports fans, bright red lipstick (some chicks can actually pull this off though), vodka, my nerdy glasses and blue cheese.

Oh and in 4th grade, I didn't know how to spell the word 'depot' and lost in a spelling bee. Now I only buy hardware from Lowe's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a normal amount of time thinking why so many of you girls have to specify that you want a guy that knows the difference between your and you're.. instead just write that you don't want a complete moron and we'll likely know what that means!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing from the week or meeting friends for dinner, usually grabbing a few beers and seeing where the night takes me.

Or I could be cool and say that no Friday night is EVER the same.. uh, no.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a bowl-cut mullet until age 10 and I like to drink beer while I'm in the shower. I strongly prefer that the tv volume be on an even number.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're the perfect combination of sexy and cute

To be sufficiently blunt, you know what the f*ck you actually want in terms of a relationship. You're cool with picking up the phone. You're not totally jaded by the last guy who turned out to be a dick. People tell you that you're pretty and they really, really mean it. You're done with playing games and know how to speak your mind. You look fly when you rock my snapbacks. My mother will love you. You want to drink whiskey with me randomly on a weeknight at 11pm after making plans 15 minutes beforehand.