Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheNokkened

25 M Winter Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man of varied interests that includes Live-Action Role Play, fishing, video and board games, hunting, and reptiles, just to name a few. My interests span fairly evenly across the board, so I invite you to ask about an interest if you want to start a conversation with me. I'm someone who's also fairly easy-going and calm, quite loyal, too, and with a side of sarcasm every so often. And just as well as being easy-going, I'm also capable of being assertive depending on the situation. Ideally, I have a lot of goals I'd like to see myself achieving, and I consider myself something akin to a philanthropist overall, which judging by my various hobbies, close friends would deem me to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love camping, hiking, fishing, and hunting, and feel confident of my skills within these areas. I also have an interest in computers, and I feel like I excel inside the kitchen as well. I love cooking! A few of my favorites to make are chili, beef stew, and good ol' Southern style potato salad! As a matter of fact, I think the biggest thing my future home must have is a kitchen. I've got a passion for helping people, and that comes through in my ability to be the friend and confidant that everyone can come to for problems, since I've been told that the advice I give is fairly good. I take pride in that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books and Authors: Jurassic Park, Wheel of Time, Lord of the Rings (main series) and The Hobbit, the collected works of Sherlock Holmes, several of Edgar Allan Poe's works, some Magic the Gathering books, and recently started reading the series of Dragonlance.

Favorite Movies and Producers: Jurassic Park, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Land Before Time, Pixar movies, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Marvel movies

Favorite Shows: Scrubs, Mushi-shi (anime), Courage the Cowardly Dog, Dexter's Laboratory, Dr. Who, Mythbusters, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Sherlock, That 70s Show, Parks and Rec, Raising Hope, Top Gear

Favorite Music: Classic Rock, classical, genres between the 50s all the way to the 90s, Royksopp, Gotye, Fatboy Slim, Gorillaz, Queen, Journey, Genesis, Phil Collins, The Beatles, Cab Calloway

Favorite Foods: Italian cuisine, as well as chicken fried steak, bacon, chili, stew, potato salad, Seafood, sushi, Chinese cuisine, Pho, German cuisine, English cuisine

This is just a fast list, of course. I enjoy much, much more. If you're curious just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
!~Friends
@~Knowledge
#~Internet
$~Family
%~Bed
^~Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I tend to find a topic and stick to it for a while. If it's something that I don't really know about, then I'll go study up on it and find out. Past that, I spend time thinking of how things are going in my life, from job to romance to just about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This changes. Sometimes, I'm out at the movies, or gone rock climbing. Most of the time I'm in for the night, but Saturday and Sunday is when the real fun starts. Foam-fighting, going out to eat, movies, or maybe just an evening in with friends playing board games or tabletop rpgs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hear more, are interested in the same things I am, or just curious about what I do!