Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated Sept 12, 2015: Wow, this profile read as way too energetic. Good job past me.... slowly updating it, including posting more recent pictures.

Anyhoo I'm more or less just looking for friends right now. So if LTR is all you want, then your princess is in another castle.

I'm horrible at meeting people in places like bars, particularly because I don't go to bars that often. I'm a bit of a home body, feeling more comfortable in settings that I'm familiar with. That being said I'm always up to try new things, especially if they involve a nice cup of coffee.

I take pride in my work, even if it does drive me crazy sometimes. Apart from that I enjoy the things that apparently make me a nerd. RPG and LARP, movies, Star Wars (Ep V.), Star Trek (Kirk), and BattleStar Galactica (2004 remake, but the original is good too.) My nerdness also expands into the world of art and world history, and I'm an active member of the ROM. I'm sure there's at least 42 other things I could mention, but for the moment know that there's probably something we can talk about (Firefly, Lego, DiscWorld....)

I'm trying to be more active, and am finding enjoyment in my morning jogs. Working towards a 5k, one Zombie chase at a time ( I am runner 5 :D). I'm all up for trying new activities though, including swimming and rock climbing and hiking and stuff. Just tell me what to wear and I'll make sure to pack my water bottle.

I'm one third of a triad relationship with two wonderful people, both of whom I live with. We're polyamorus, and are happy to make new friends, both as a group and individually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently nurse in a long term care home and take pride in my career. My schedule remains fairly regular, which has allowed me time to pursue my past times such as reading, comics, live action role play (LARP), visiting museums, general internet browsing and catching up on the goings on in the world.

While I have no intention of changing jobs or careers, I'm always looking to further my education both for work and my personal interests. I am currently working on becoming more aware of gender issues and inequalities, especially towards men.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make really good bacon and eggs.
That's about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*Insert witty comment here*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yeah, that's a lot of writing that I don't really feel like doing right now. Maybe later?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the obvious food, clothing, shelter, oxygen....
My computer (it keeps me connected to the world)
A well stocked library
A car (transportation allows me to travel and see the world.)
My collection of toys, from lightsabers to nerf guns.
My family. I know it's stereotypical but they are the only ones that have been consistently supportive in all of my endeavors.
Museums and art galleries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways and reasons not to wear pants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. I may go see a movie, or go to the occasional event. I don't go to most bars or clubs, and will take a night at home with some good food and drink any day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm relatively open. Poly and kink friendly. Once I begin to talk to someone, THEN we can talk about all the private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like some or all of the things I do.
Are looking to make lasting connections.
Know what FL is. ;)
Are also wary of Ep VII.
Think pie is delicious.
Don't mind a little spontaneity in your life.