Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Peoria, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Has kids and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess you could say that I am a man of many tastes and that I enjoy spreading my talents out across a wide variety of hobbies. The biggest thing about me is that I long for something that most people are no longer seeking, true love. I'm sure many people will believe that I am a sap because I'm stating that I'm a hopeless romantic, but I refuse to sacrifice my dignity and fall in line with the majority of people who only seek to pursue sexual relationships. I no longer care what others think about my life or the decisions I make. I think that being happy is the most important thing anyone can have and that being in love is something that every person should experience at least one time in their life.

I'm searching for a long term relationship that ultimately leads to marriage. I want to spend the rest of my life with the one person that understands me on every level.

Breaking away from my purpose on OkCupid, I should mention that I am incredibly busy. I not only attend school full time, but I work full time as well. It is an incredibly difficult balance, but worth it in so many ways. I recently finished my BA in Psychology. I am attending grad school at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentioned above, I am currently in grad school and pursuing an MBA with a concentration in Healthcare Administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I am a caring individual and do just about anything for anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books include the sweep series, the fault in our stars, the forest of hands and teeth, the blue is for nightmares series, and the soul survivors trilogy.

I enjoy all routes of music but listen to mostly pop and country. I sing those genres mostly as well.

I have a lot of different TV shows that I watch and it's hard to keep up with them. I like Nikita, Revenge, Dallas, The Walking Dead, Suits, House of Cards, and several more.

I really love Italian and Mexican food

In regards to movies, I have a top five list.
1. Practical Magic
2. Titanic
3. The Fault In Our Stars
4. Black Christmas
5. The Scream Series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My car
My family
My girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a well rounded, educated individual who shares the same ideals as me. Someone who can love with their whole heart and doesn't allow anyone else to dictate who they want to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends, but sometimes I take a night off to have time to myself. I enjoy peace and quiet sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know that there is anything private that needs to be posted on a dating website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a serious, committed relationship. I want someone that I can be myself around and enjoy every aspect of life with.

P.S. At least have the decency to respond if I send a message, even if it is to say you're not interested. We are all adults here so let's act like it.