Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Saint Paul, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tyler. I like to play soccer, hang out with friends and family, watch tv and movies, listen to music, work out, play video games on occasion, and Chive (bonus points if you know what this is!). I am funny, intelligent, caring, trustworthy, laid back, a hopeless romantic, and of course ruggedly handsome. I am looking for a woman who has a good sense of humor and likes to laugh, is intelligent, caring, and is looking for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college with a Bachelor's in biomedical engineering in the spring of 2012. I now work as a project engineer for a company that does medical equipment certification. I'm kind of a big deal ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and romancing/wooing (I like that word) a woman that I am interested in. I am also good at playing soccer, or at least I hope I am pretty good as I have played competitively all my life. I can brag about my mad skills if you want to hear more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of humor. Physically, people typically notice my super styling intellectual glasses because I'm smart ladies! The glasses prove that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows include: How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, Arrested Development, Sherlock, Ben and Kate, New Girl, Dexter, and the Walking Dead.

My favorite food is pizza.

I am not much of a book reader but the last book that I read that I did enjoy was Fight Club. I am currently reading through the Ender's Game series

Some of my favorite bands/musicians are The Police, The Darkness,Rolling Stones, Mutemath, Of Monsters and Men, Foster the People, Michael Jackson, Bloc Party, Imagine Dragons, Childish Gambino, Earth Wind and Fire, and Mumford and Sons. The list honestly goes on and on... I love finding new bands to listen and am usually going to a few concerts a month.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My glasses because I like to see the world without blurriness haha.
2. Friends and family
3. theCHIVE
4. Cell phone
5. Music because I listen to it constantly
6. Sense of humor/sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
typical everyday activities, loved ones, and my future. As well as, practical nerdy questions such as what super power I would want if I could have one, or how to survive the impending zombie apocalypse. Do you have your plan hashed out?

I am also writing a comic book series with a friend of mine, so I am often brainstorming ideas for new characters and stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my friends and family. On an atypical Friday night I like to go to concerts, or other exciting events. I am open to new experiences. Broaden my horizons!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The real reason I'm on a diet is to look good cosplaying at Comic Con. Already down 15lbs ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me more.